Early Tuesday

So I’m awake.  Heading to my residence gym (which is just across the hallway from my room – so no excuses!) to pound out a fabulous “wog” – walk and jog for 30 minutes since I can’t actually run the whole time yet.  I enjoy early morning workouts…if I could only get to sleep at a decent hour then things would be perfect.

Here’s my standard breakfast – a  bowl of oatmeal with flax seeds.  I currently eat the flax seeds whole, but I’ve heard that grounded is better?  What do you think?

And then I enjoyed a delicious pear bartlett. Breakfast is love.  Now I have to run off to an 8 a.m. Digital Production class.

This entry was posted in Fitness and Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

