waking up to Billy Bootcamp

So I confess…I didn’t actually get to bed by 11:30, but I did manage to tuck myself away at around 11:50.  That’s before midnight right?  Moving towards an earlier bedtime one super small step at a time.

This morning I tried the famous Billy’s Bootcamp workout and was thoroughly frustrated by it.

While the strength moves quickly tired me out, I felt like the breaks between the repetitions were too long and that I wasn’t getting my heart rate up enough.  I had really hoped for a better work out, but at least I broke a bit of a sweat.  At this stage of the game, I guess that’s the most important thing.

Now I’m off to a long day of classes. 9 am – 6 pm with only one hour break.  At least I have my lunch to look forward to.

 

 

All cute in my little ziploc containers is a fresh salad with baby carrots and a can of tuna…

 

 

 

…seasoned with a bit of sea salt, black pepper, garlic powder (yes i am obsessed with it) and parsley flakes.

 

Wishing you all a great Wednesday and see you at dinner time.

This entry was posted in Fitness and Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

