Hey lazy brain! Get off that chair and exercise!

I have just spent the last 5 hours organizing my computer and have barely made a dent in it.

One of the less glamorous parts of being a media arts student is that you often overload your computer with way more media files than it wants to handle.  So you end up backing up information on DVDs for hours.

But anyway, back to the good stuff…

 

After breakfast, I had a big glass of Ocean Spray 100% cranberry juice.  (half the glass is water and the other half is juice)

 

And decided that lunch should be salad oriented…

 

 

 

So I had a small salad (sprinkled with onion powder) and on the side, ryevita crackers with hummus, tomatoes and cucumber slices.

 

 

 

The ryevita and hummus were so good, I wished it would have lasted forever.  ❤ hummus.

 

 

Now I’m fuelled up with half of a peanut butter Clif Bar, ready to work out…even though it’s almost 6 p.m.  (so much for my routine!).

My brain is on lazy mode (especially after sitting in front my computer ALL DAY), so wish me luck.  Way to go motivation!

This entry was posted in Fitness and Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hey lazy brain! Get off that chair and exercise!

  1. Oscar Lara says:

    I have to sit down at least once a month (on each of my machines) and sort through EVERYTHING!

    When I am designing or doing anything really I get really lazy and just drag everything onto my desktop, sometimes I don’t even have any room! I have to make a habit of organizing everything as I go so my mind doesn’t get cluttered.

    Your lunch looks really tasty!

    olara21.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

