Hungrayyy!

This is me trying to get through the day on 4 hours of sleep (after completing my 5:30 a.m. workout woo hoo!)

 

I drank way too much coffee last semester and before I become a full-fledged coffee addict, I’m cutting it out.

So now, I’m all about the English Breakfast tea.

 

I’ve been craving bananas in my oatmeal for a few days now and finally satisfied it this morning!

 

Though, I have to say that the banana was still a bit under ripe, so it didn’t have that subtle sweetness to it.

I also added some cinnamon to spice up the mix 🙂

 

By 11:30 a.m., I was hungry so I had one of these delicious Taste of Nature bars.

 

 

 

 

 

Definitely beats the oatmeal and raisin cookie I was pondering over while waiting in line for my cup of tea.

I’m thinking about lunch now and really wishing it could be Chinese.  It’s 1:30 now and I’m hungraaay!!

P.S. Happy 1st of February!   Where did January even go?

 

 

This entry was posted in Fitness and Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hungrayyy!

  1. mahjong says:

    Hey! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you may have here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

