Snow Angel Sunday!

Epic things are happening in my life!

Okay, maybe epic is a bit of an exaggeration, but today I made my first snow angel ever 🙂

And just so you know, that is not a massive fanny pack around my waist.  It’s a shoulder bag!

Oh, I’m such a happy kid.  I do miss the warmth of my tropical home, but walking through the snow this morning was just incredible!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My roomie and I actually climbed that big mound of snow there.  She was great at it, but I (of course) got stuck at the top and could barely get down.

 

Once we got home, I made a quick (and easy) lunch of 2 wasa crackers with hummus, 1/2 of a tomato and some carrot sticks.

 

 

Then guzzled a big glass cranberry juice (half water/half juice)

 

 

 

 

Breakfast was really simple too.  – oatmeal with flax seeds and a banana.

I’m hoping to make something new again tonight, but we’ll see how that goes.  I have to get some major schoolwork done and hopefully squeeze in some exercise (because my morning workout was…sadly disappointing)

Question: Do you tend to feel like you have to do more exercise if your regular workout wasn’t a good as it usually is?

Happy Sunday afternoon everyone 🙂

This entry was posted in Fitness and Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

