[Insert Awesome Title Here]

You know those days when you plan to sleep in, but unexpectedly wake up an hour or two early and are strangely alert?

That was me this morning, waking up at 7:30 a.m. instead of the late hour of 8:50 I had originally planned for.  Instead of trying to fall back asleep, I took it as an opportunity to get in some P90X Kenpo Cardio although I only got about 4 hours of sleep last night.

Luckily, my 10 a.m. class was cancelled, giving me a whole extra hour to get ready for my 11 o’ clock class…but of course, I ended up rushing out the door anyway!

I spent my entire morning listening to Regis and Kelly

 

 

 

 

 

While I devoured a bowl of oatmeal with flax seeds (I am seriously on an oatmeal kick these days) and a slice of cantaloupe all diced up.

 

 

 

 

 

And prepared my lunch to go!

 

It’s a salad with chicken (seasoned with sea salt, black pepper, garlic powder and oregano).

 

 

And finally, before I get back to doing some work, I have to confess that I’ve just spent the last 20 minutes of my life wondering what I should title this blog post.  If you blog, does this ever happen to you?  I know it ultimately comes down to creativity, but if you have any tips on coming with super cool post titles, do share!  I’d love to know 😀

Now I’m off to do some voice acting for one of my classmate’s projects.  Enjoy the rest of your Thursday everyone! 🙂

This entry was posted in Fitness and Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

